Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.


Chamber Music Series
Monday, July 22, 2024 at 7pm

The New York Philharmonic String Quartet, comprised of four principal musicians from the orchestra, performs alongside pianist Igor Levit in a program including Dvořák’s Piano Quintet No. 2 and more.

Program Highlights

  • New York Philharmonic String Quartet 

    • Frank Huang, violin

    • Alina Kobialka, violin 

    • Cynthia Phelps, viola 

    • Carter Brey, cello 

  • Igor Levit, piano 


DVOŘÁK String Quartet No. 11 in C major, Op. 61 

DVOŘÁK Piano Quintet No. 2