Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.


Ronda Combs

Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Anne-Marie McDermott

Artistic Director

Caitlin Murray

Executive Director


Jeff Herring

Office Manager

Hannah Ploughman

Executive Assistant

Monica White

Vice President of Finance and Human Resources


Shannon Murray

Artist Liaison

Jacqueline Taylor

Director of Artistic Planning

Education & Engagement

Aileen Pagán-Rohwer

Director of Education & Engagement

Amara Sperber

Education & Engagement Programs Coordinator

Institutional Advancement

Linda Stamper Boyne

Project Manager & Communication Specialist

Jason Denhart

Vice President of Philanthropy

Jackie Ernst

Director of Development

David Judd

Director of Business Intelligence & Systems

Chatham Mayberry

Development Manager

Parker Owens

Director of Marketing

Beth Pantzer

Database Manager

Christy Pierce

Communication & Grants Specialist

Henry Smith

Digital Media Associate

Nancy Stevens

Sales Manager

Emily Waldman

Education & Patron Services Associate


Jake Cacciatore

Technical Director

Elli Monroe

Director of Artistic Operations